Meet online - 33 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11938210

ID 11938210
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 24, 1990 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is my job, I work as a fitness trainer and I love to please the people who come to me. I love their smile when they see the result of my work. In this I am developing and trying to learn more about human physiology. I also really love to cook, create something new, and a healthy lifestyle is important to me. In my free time I do yoga and swimming.

Character

My character contains only good qualities, kind, gentle and caring, I always try to help my loved ones. I don't like it when people take advantage of my kindness and want to harm me. I am cheerful and love to spend time with my friends or with my family in a calm, quiet place. Development and finding myself in new areas is important to me; I can’t sit in one place and try to learn everything that interests me. I am not jealous, because I think that this greatly spoils relationships and with such feelings it is difficult to build good and strong relationships. I will always compromise and won’t make scandals; for me it’s easier to sit down and talk to a person than to harbor grudges. I know what is important in a relationship and I am sure that once we meet our future man, we will be able to build an ideal union.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will understand and appreciate me. It is important for me that a man is wealthy and self-sufficient, that in life he has already achieved what he strived for. I want a man to trust me and be, first of all, my friend and only then my ideal husband. I’m not looking for something unreal, I just want to love and be loved, because this is the most important thing for me and we can achieve everything else together. We will develop together, travel and do everything every day so that our relationship is full of love and harmony. And it is also important for me that a man can take responsibility for a new family, since I already have a son and I want him to love him just like me. Is this a lot to become happy, do you think?