Meet online - 55 y.o. Angela from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11938180

ID 11938180
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1969 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationnanny
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, English

Hobbies and Interests

I have been working as a nanny for 4 years. Previously, she was an actress in the theater. Learning English. I've been involved in sports all my life!) I travel a lot! I dream of seeing America.

Character

Kind, calm and caring) I love children and animals. My daughter has already grown up and I happily take care of other people's children. I am an actress by profession, I used to work in the theater, but 4 years ago I decided that I want to work with children)) children make me happy) they are sincere and pure and I feel good with them) I love the sea and the sun, I love cooking) I love collecting things in the house guests) I love movies about love)) I love ice cream and candy))

Her Type of Man

I want a family) very homely and caring) I like to make my loved ones happy!) My dream is a kind man who will take me by the hand and we will walk together every evening!) If you love dogs, that will be wonderful)) I like gentle and honest men, like children)))