Meet online - 41 y.o. Katerina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11938108

ID 11938108
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 12, 1983 (Pisces)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

Hobbies and Interests

I love to do handicrafts. I can knit, sew and make beaded jewelry. I like to make things with my own hands and give them to my loved ones. I also have a good understanding of cars; once I dismantled and reassembled a car with my grandfather; when I was a child, I even wanted to become a car mechanic. In the evenings I like quiet gatherings with a book and my favorite TV series

Character

I'm always ready for adventure, I like to take risks, and my plans are to travel around the world in a motorhome. I want to feel this lightness and rebellion. Whatever I undertake, I finish to the end, I devote myself to it with all my dedication.

Her Type of Man

I want complete understanding and commitment in relationships. I am ready to accept my chosen one with all his advantages and disadvantages. We could do our favorite hobbies together and enjoy each other's company. It's great when you can spend time together and not think about anything. I like gentle, kind men who treat their women with respect.