Meet online - 45 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937961

ID 11937961
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 1978 (Gemini)
  • Occupationtourism manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I am Anna, a Gemini bride on this dating platform. Let me share a bit about myself with you. I am a Christian by faith and have been blessed with a lovely daughter born in 2008. As a divorced woman, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, complementing my blond hair perfectly.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never indulge in drinking. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Professionally, I work as a tourism manager, a role that allows me to explore my passion for travel and hospitality. I hold a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career and personal growth.

While English is not my first language, I have basic proficiency in it. Apart from that, I do not speak any other languages fluently. I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine, where I have built a fulfilling life for myself and my daughter. I am open to meeting someone who shares similar values and beliefs, and who is looking for a committed and loving relationship. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a lover of an active lifestyle and always in search of new experiences. I love functional training, which helps me keep my body in shape and gives me energy for the whole day. Traveling is my passion. They expand my horizons and give me unforgettable experiences. I am also devoted to dancing - it helps me express myself and feel the joy of movement. I am interested in psychology - understanding human nature and interaction. I study various methods of psychological help, including thetahealing, in order to develop my inner world and help others.

Character

I am a cheerful and energetic girl with an active lifestyle. I am always looking for new experiences and adventures, ready to share positivity and enthusiasm with others. My life is a constant movement and development, and I am looking for a partner who shares my values ​​and desire to create a happy future together. I also love dogs and have a wonderful friend called Sheltie. How do you feel about a lady with a dog?

Her Type of Man

I am a self-confident woman looking for a caring, courageous and intelligent man. It is important for me to have a partner by my side who will understand, support and help in any life situations. I believe that a true partnership is based on mutual respect, understanding and compassion, and I am ready to put effort into creating a happy and harmonious relationship. A man who appreciates an active lifestyle and is ready to share his interests and experiences with me. Is this about you? If so, write to me, I'm waiting.