Meet online - 31 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937955

ID 11937955
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationHR
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesukrainian, english

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a human resources manager and enjoy yoga, horse riding and travel. I study a lot of literature on raising children, I want not to make mistakes) I love to cook) my signature dish is scallops in cheese sauce)))

Character

I am an ordinary girl, I take care of work, my child and myself) I love nature and horses) I spend a lot of time traveling. My parents are a great example for me - they have been together for 30 years and are still as tender to each other as in their youth. I also want such a family) I had a family, but it so happened that we separated and now my daughter and I live together. We have a dog - Stepan)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who wants a family. I don't need an ideal prince - I'm not a princess either)) I need a kind, well-mannered and sincere man. Who will accept my daughter. I’m ready to move to the country with my favorite man if I’m sure that he is the same man for me!