Meet online - 20 y.o. Sofiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937818

ID 11937818
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 2003 (Cancer)
  • Occupationaccountant in office
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, English

About Me

Hello, I'm Sofiia, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, never married Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I follow the Christian faith and have never had children. With blue eyes and brown hair, I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I work as an accountant in an office and have good English-speaking skills, in addition to being fluent in Russian and English. My education has brought me to the university level, although it remains unfinished for now.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I prioritize my career while also being open to finding love and building a meaningful relationship. I believe in the importance of communication, trust, and mutual respect in any partnership.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and spending quality time with family and friends. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have a deep appreciation for the emotions and stories that melodies can convey. Music likely serves as a source of inspiration and relaxation for me, providing a soundtrack to various moments in my life. I commitment to physical well-being and self-care so I do stretching too. So in my free time you'll often find me immersed in the soothing melodies of music or indulging in the tranquility of stretching exercises. I also have a passion for playing the piano, finding solace and joy in creating beautiful melodies.

Character

I deeply appreciate the warmth and comfort of home. There's something special about creating a cozy sanctuary where one can unwind and recharge. From peaceful evenings curled up with a good book to shared laughter around the dinner table, home is where the heart truly resides for me.

Her Type of Man

I'm here with an open heart, hoping to connect with someone who shares similar values of kindness, compassion, and appreciation for the simple joys of life. If you're someone who values genuine connections and embraces the beauty of life's little moments, I'd love to get to know you better. Life is a journey best traveled with someone special by your side. If you're seeking a caring and gentle woman, who values authenticity and companionship, I'm here with open arms and a warm smile.