Meet online - 38 y.o. Angelica from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937789

ID 11937789
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, I'm Angelica, a Scorpio bride ready to share a little about myself. I am a Christian, having been through a divorce that has only made me stronger. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I am a proud mother of two beautiful children - a girl born in 2004 and a boy born in 2015.

With captivating green eyes and blonde hair, I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy social drinking and never smoke. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am fluent in Russian. Professionally, I am a cosmetologist with a university degree, living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine.

As a Scorpio, I am known for my passion and determination, traits that shine through in my work and personal life. I believe in the power of love and am ready to find someone who appreciates loyalty and honesty as much as I do. If you are looking for a caring partner who values family and relationships, I would love to connect and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very attracted to psychology, I would like to pay more attention to studying it. I love sports, I devote enough time to it to always be in good shape. But I will say more, my hobby is cooking and delighting my children with goodies.

Character

I am a very positive and purposeful person, I love to study and find myself in different directions. Development is important to me, I can’t sit in one place, life is short and I want to see and learn everything. I love traveling, learning the history of different countries and studying their culture. In my life, my family always comes first, and that’s why I’m here now because I want it to be complete. I can say that I am a very good housewife, it is important for me that everything is harmonious and everyone is happy. But like any woman, I miss love, a man’s shoulder nearby. I love active recreation, walks, picnics and spending time with family. I believe that my character can provide a happy family in which harmony and love will always reign.

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for something unreal, the main thing for me is that a man respects me and my children. Since I already have a small family, and I want the man who will become my beloved to be able to accept us. I don’t want a relationship like in a fairy tale, I’m already an adult and adequate woman and I know what it takes to have a happy family. I don’t like it when they want to deceive me, or hide something, this is very bad. It’s better to sit down and discuss everything, because this solves any difficult moment. I want to give care, tenderness and make my man happy, but I also want it to be 100% mutual. I want to meet an honest, serious and kind man, is that too much?