Meet online - 28 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937646

ID 11937646
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 27, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationflorist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I am very creative and talented, I adore drawing, sport, gardening, flowers, shopping, cooking, pottery skills. I like nature, spring and beaches, dancing! When I have free time, I like to be active, but some days, I just spend at home in relaxation! With such girl as me, you can feel real hamony!

Character

I am kind and cheerful, smiling and positive, open-minded and creative and family-oriented! My close family is my mother and brother, and in the future, I want to create my own family. One of my good qualities is that I like to achieve my goals! In my dreams, it is also to open flower boutique! I like to express myself and do not like to hide something inside. I am always sincere and open with people!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real man, in all senses, kind and responsible, with good sense of humor, with good manners, with hobbies and plans for the future! I like traveling, sport! If you share with me my hobbies, it would be super! You do not try to change me, as you love me all! I believe in real love, that's why I am here!