Meet online - 44 y.o. Svitlana from Miami, USA - ID 11937627

ID 11937627
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 1979 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationFinance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, I'm Svitlana, a Capricorn bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am a Christian with a strong belief in faith and values. Having never been married before, I am looking forward to finding my perfect match to share my life with.

Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With captivating green eyes and luscious blond hair, I am often described as charming and elegant. I have never been a fan of smoking or drinking, preferring a clean and wholesome lifestyle.

In terms of communication, I have good English-speaking skills along with proficiency in Ukrainian. I hold a university degree in Finance and currently reside in the vibrant city of Miami, USA. My occupation in finance keeps me engaged and fulfilled, allowing me to pursue my career goals while also seeking a meaningful relationship.

As a Capricorn, I am known for my ambition, determination, and loyalty. I approach relationships with sincerity and dedication, always striving to create a strong and lasting bond. If you are someone who values honesty, integrity, and mutual respect, then I believe we could be a great match. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, hiking, meeting friends, women's development books, Volunteering, dancing, Reading books, diving, camping

Character

I'm a girl with big dreams and a passion for personal growth. I believe that life is a journey of self-discovery and that we should always be striving to become the best versions of ourselves. My goals include building a successful career, traveling the world, and giving back to my community. I'm driven, ambitious, and always up for a challenge. I believe that with hard work and perseverance, anything is possible. But I also know that it's important to take time to enjoy the journey and appreciate the small moments that make life worth living. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and is supportive of my dreams. Someone who is willing to take risks, explore new possibilities, and grow alongside me. If you're ready for an adventure and want to build a bright future together, let's connect and see where life takes us!

Her Type of Man

After so many years of living, I am beginning to realize that the most important things in life are comfort and confidence. Only these life sensations can balance my state of mind. It is important for me to know that the man next to me will not leave me in any situation and will help me if I need it, even with a simple conversation with me. I also need a romantic touch in a relationship. It can be a nice note in the morning left on the table. Or a lonely rose in a vase on the dining room table, next to a mug of delicious and flavorful coffee. It could be pleasant conversations throughout the day. All of these things will fill my life with the feeling that I am needed and loved. It gives a certain strength in life that is just necessary for inner strength and beauty. My man needs to be honest with me. It is much better to live and realize that people around me are honest and you can not look for any trick.