Meet online - 25 y.o. Yuliia from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11937520

ID 11937520
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationsmm manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height4'12''(150 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia, and I am a never-married Christian woman with a height of 4'12'' (150 cm) and a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg). With blue eyes and blond hair, I am a Cancer by zodiac sign, giving me a caring and nurturing nature. I do not have children and lead a healthy lifestyle as I never smoke or drink.

Professionally, I work as an SMM manager, utilizing my creative skills and social media expertise to excel in my career. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and critical thinking abilities. Although I speak basic English, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Originally from Kirovohrad, Ukraine, I am proud of my roots and cherish my cultural heritage. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring new cultures and traditions. In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with loved ones.

I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and interests, someone who is understanding, supportive, and has a positive outlook on life. If you are looking for a committed relationship with a kind-hearted and ambitious woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful moments together and build a loving future.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active and spirited individual, constantly seeking ways to challenge myself physically. Hiking has become my passion, as it allows me to connect with nature and explore breathtaking trails that lead me to hidden gems. The feeling of conquering a mountain peak, witnessing awe-inspiring vistas, and feeling the earth beneath my feet invigorates my soul like nothing else.

Character

I am a passionate traveler, and my heart is set on exploring the wonders of Europe. The mere thought of embarking on a journey through its captivating cities and picturesque landscapes fills me with excitement. I dream of immersing myself in the rich history and diverse cultures that Europe has to offer, creating memories that will last a lifetime. Books have always been my faithful companions, transporting me to different eras and allowing my imagination to soar. Historical novels hold a special place in my heart, as they unravel the stories of bygone times and whisk me away to distant lands. Through the pages of these books, I become an avid time traveler, experiencing the triumphs and tribulations of the characters, and gaining a deeper understanding of the past. But my love for adventure extends beyond the realms of literature.

Her Type of Man

I am seeking a man to embark on the beautiful journey of starting a family together. My heart is filled with the desire to find a partner with whom we will complement each other perfectly, aligning not just in our everyday lives but also in our interests and passions. When it comes to finding the right man, I yearn for a deep connection, one that goes beyond superficial qualities. Of course, physical attraction is important, but it is the meeting of minds, values, and ambitions that truly ignites my spirit. I long for a partner who shares my core values, someone who understands the importance of trust, respect, and open communication in a relationship. In our daily lives, I envision a man who can seamlessly blend into my world, as I do into his. Someone with whom I can navigate the highs and lows, creating a harmonious partnership that nurtures our love and supports our dreams. Whether it's cooking a meal together, exploring new hobbies, or simply enjoying a quiet evening at home, I seek a man who finds joy in the simplicity of shared experiences.