Meet online - 30 y.o. Olga from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11937458

ID 11937458
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 14, 1993 (Libra)
  • OccupationGerman language teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, German

About Me

Hello, I'm Olga, a Libra woman with a deep-rooted Christian faith. I have never been married and stand tall at 5'10'' (177 cm) with a weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). With no children, I have the freedom to explore life to the fullest.

My captivating brown eyes and matching hair color complement my elegant appearance. I lead a healthy lifestyle, never indulging in smoking or drinking. My basic English skills allow me to communicate effectively, in addition to being fluent in Ukrainian and German.

As a German language teacher with a university degree, I am passionate about education and cultural exchange. Chernivtsi, Ukraine, is where I call home, surrounded by the beauty of my heritage and the warmth of its people.

I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you appreciate sincerity, intelligence, and a zest for life, then I believe we could create a beautiful connection based on mutual respect and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I studied finance at university and now work as a German teacher. I like both, so I try to develop equally in both directions. I read a lot of literature. I like gardening, I have several flowers at home that I planted myself and take care of. my dream is a big house where I can plant a bunch of plants.

Character

I fill my life with emotions and pleasant moments, I try to live life to the fullest no matter what. My life is not easy, but I don't focus on the negative, only the good. I love learning new things and exploring new heights. I'm not afraid to take risks, I've always been like that. I want to travel, visit all countries.

Her Type of Man

I would like to finally find the love of my life, perhaps it is here somewhere. I want tenderness and understanding, and in turn I want to share this. Try something new together, enjoy each other. What is important to me in a relationship is trust, understanding and respect.