Meet online - 36 y.o. Meyumi from Tokyo, Japan - ID 11937449

ID 11937449
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 20, 1988 (Aries)
  • OccupationPR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTokyo, Japan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! I'm Meyumi, an Aries bride with a heart as big as my dreams. In the realm of love, I follow the teachings of Buddhism, seeking harmony and understanding in every relationship. The stars have never aligned for me to walk down the aisle, but I believe that my patient and kind nature will make me a devoted partner.

Standing at 5'7'' (169 cm), I carry myself with grace and elegance, a true reflection of my inner strength. With no children to call my own yet, I am free to focus all my love and attention on building a future with the right person. At 116 lbs (53 kg), I take care of my body and mind, ensuring that I am always ready for new adventures and challenges.

When it comes to social gatherings, I enjoy a drink or two, adding to the laughter and joy of the moment. However, smoking has never been a part of my life, as I prefer to keep my lungs pristine and my mind clear. My deep brown eyes mirror the warmth and sincerity of my soul, while my hair, also brown, flows like silk in the wind.

Professionally, I thrive as a PR manager, using my communication skills to connect with people and make a difference in the world. While I speak English fluently, my focus has always been on mastering one language perfectly. With a university degree under my belt, I am well-educated and always eager to learn more.

Currently residing in the vibrant city of Tokyo, Japan, I am surrounded by the beauty of tradition and the excitement of modernity. If you are ready to explore life's wonders with a partner who is loyal, caring, and adventurous, then I am here, waiting to embark on this journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love reading books, photography, and yoga. I'm all for trying new things.

Character

What I do every day is try not to forget my glasses somewhere, try not to be late for work, and learn how to cook something more complicated than a sandwich lol My career is important to me, as is my desire to find someone to share not only the joys, but also the burden of responsibility and everyday life. My humor is my shield and sword. I use it to defuse tense situations. However, behind this lightness and cheerfulness lies a serious and determined woman. I am not afraid to take on challenging tasks, and I can show perseverance and patience when it comes to achieving goals - whether in my career or personal endeavors. I believe in honesty and openness. It's important to me to be honest with myself and others, even if it means revealing vulnerabilities. This honesty allows for deep and meaningful relationships where there is no room for superficiality.

Her Type of Man

I'm serious, but that doesn't mean I've forgotten how to laugh. I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me (and sometimes at me) and who understands the importance of being able to find joy in the small moments. If you can find beauty in the ordinary and don't mind spending an evening talking about everything from movies to what the weirdest dream you've ever had, we'll probably find common ground. In general, if you are not afraid of women who know what they want, and if you are ready for adventure (even the most mundane), then welcome to my world.