Meet online - 23 y.o. Alona from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11937366

ID 11937366
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 2001 (Aries)
  • OccupationShop assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alona, and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Aries woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I prioritize my faith and values in life. I have never been married and do not have any children. With green eyes and black hair, I have a unique and captivating appearance that reflects my personality.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I lead a healthy and disciplined life. I never smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my body and well-being. I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg), maintaining a fit and active lifestyle. Communication is essential to me, and while I have basic English skills, I am eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as a shop assistant and hold a university degree. I take pride in my work and strive for excellence in everything I do. While I only speak English at a basic level, I am open to new experiences and challenges that can help me grow both personally and professionally.

Living in Kharkiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the rich culture and history of this vibrant city. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares my values and interests, someone who is genuine and kind-hearted. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports and a healthy lifestyle come first for me. I like to walk a lot in the fresh air, I love summer and all kinds of travel. I like to sunbathe on the beach. I enjoy reading. I like novels. I like to cook. I love to bake pastries.

Character

I consider myself a fairly attractive lady, but I am not an egoist, my self-esteem is not inflated. I rate myself reasonably. I am funny, smart, active, with an athletic build. I love to take care of myself. I am kind, I love children, I love animals. I love to do good for the world around me. I like to be open to other people, it is easy for me to make new acquaintances.

Her Type of Man

I want a man who is pleasant to talk to, who is well-mannered, responsible, honest, and faithful to his choice. Someone with whom you won’t be bored, someone who knows how to support, help, and advise at the right time. I want to feel protected next to the man I love.