Meet online - 24 y.o. Vladislava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11937258

ID 11937258
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 4, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationAdministrator at the restaurant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Vladislava, an Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I stand tall at 5'7'' with captivating green eyes and luscious black hair. As an administrator at a restaurant, I take pride in my work and enjoy the fast-paced environment it brings. With a university degree under my belt, I value education and continuous learning.

Raised in a Christian household, my faith is an essential part of who I am. I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on personal growth and building a strong foundation for a future relationship. I lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 116 lbs and abstaining from both smoking and drinking.

While my English skills are basic, I am eager to improve and expand my language proficiency. Although I speak only one language fluently, I am open to learning new ones in the future. Family-oriented and compassionate, I believe in the power of love and connection. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone who shares similar values and aspirations.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness, then we might just be a perfect match. I am looking for a partner who appreciates the simple joys of life and is ready to build a meaningful relationship based on mutual respect and understanding. Let's create beautiful memories together and embrace the journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

Besides work, I also do other things. Such as sports, yoga. Pilates. I like stretching. I spend a lot of time on resistance because it helps me cope with difficult thoughts and stress. I love working out hard because only after working hard do I see results. I don't feel sorry for myself in sports. I also like to walk, I spend a lot of time with friends on weekends, as well as during vacations. I love to cook delicious and healthy food. I like to go shopping, sit in beautiful restaurants, take pictures and just live this life in pleasure!

Character

I am a beautiful, gentle girl. I always like to look good, smell good, and take care of myself. I am very neat, well-groomed, even too correct! I always have everything in place. I'm a perfectionist in this matter. I don't like dirt, I don't like trash in the house. I always keep everything in its place, because of this I save a lot of time, since I don’t spend it on eternal searches! I love to continue to learn, develop, and monitor my spiritual state. I love to lead an active lifestyle.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me to have a kind man around me. I will not tolerate someone who is always angry at the world. I want sincerity, understanding, happiness, warm and tender love. It is also important to me that a man knows how to take care of himself, that he takes care of his appearance and is neatly dressed. I want to be with a tactile person; it is important for me to feel the connection between me and my partner. I want a man with a good sense of humor. A family man who wants to build a happy future with me!