Meet online - 19 y.o. Oleksandra from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11937254

ID 11937254
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age19
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 27, 2004 (Virgo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Oleksandra, a 5'2'' (156 cm) tall Virgo with captivating green eyes and luscious brown hair. As a Christian, I hold my values close to my heart and have never been married. With a weight of 149 lbs (68 kg), I take care of my well-being and lead a healthy lifestyle by never smoking or drinking.

Professionally, I am a dedicated teacher, passionate about shaping young minds and making a positive impact in the world. Although my English speaking skills are basic, my enthusiasm for learning knows no bounds. I pursued higher education at the university level, although it remains unfinished due to life's twists and turns.

Hailing from Vinnytsia, Ukraine, I have never been one to shy away from new experiences and challenges. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I believe that love transcends all barriers and boundaries. My focus has always been on personal growth and self-improvement, making me a well-rounded individual with a zest for life.

In my quest for love and companionship, I seek someone who shares my values and outlook on life. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted soul who values loyalty and sincerity above all else, then look no further. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading (usually poetry, detective stories or novels), walking in nature, going to the cinema, drinking good coffee and traveling. Also I love flowers and I study floristry. Maybe in the future I will open my own flower shop. By the way, I tried coffee in different places and I can tell you where you can taste the best coffee of your life ;)

Character

I am sincere, open and kind) I easily find a common language with people, I love children. The best rest is a walk with coffee or a trip. I like to come up with new ideas, explore different areas and bring my ideas to life. I am used to solving my own problems and reaching my goals, but I really appreciate the desire to help me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I can share my dreams and plans, build a life together and feel loved and happy. I like men with whom you can talk about any topic, who are always ready to learn something new and share their knowledge. I respect men who have clear goals in life and strive to achieve them.