Meet online - 32 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937196

ID 11937196
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1991 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDance studio owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, I'm Olga, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, 114 lbs (52 kg) bride with blue eyes and blond hair. My zodiac sign is Cancer, and I am a Christian. I have never been married and do not have any children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am the proud owner of a dance studio, where I get to share my passion for movement and creativity with others. I have a university degree and speak English at a basic level, in addition to being fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines, as well as spending time in nature. Family is essential to me, and I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in relationships. I believe in true love and am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

If you are someone who appreciates a blend of elegance, intelligence, and warmth, I would love to connect with you. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, shared dreams, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing and sports are always in my life. At this stage, I am developing my studio and this encourages me to study all the intricacies of business. I am interested in studying this area and how to properly organize all the prices. The financial sector is also interesting to me in the evenings and I sit and follow the movement of crypto exchanges.

Character

Harmony with myself is important to me; I always want to improve. Dancing and choreography are the driving force for me, I am very inspired by my work. Sports also gave me determination and strength, which helps me in life. But besides dancing, I am trying to develop in other directions, I am interested in financial markets, and now I am studying this area.

Her Type of Man

For me, it is important in a relationship that it be easy and stress-free with a person. If only we could enjoy each other and not start some kind of showdown. This is the kind of harmony I am looking for and am ready to work on relationships. I want to find our common hobbies so that we can enjoy spending time with each other.