Meet online - 25 y.o. Tetiana from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11937113

ID 11937113
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Tetiana, a Cancer woman from Chernivtsi, Ukraine. I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) Orthodox hairdresser with striking green eyes and blond hair. As a never married individual, I have dedicated my time to honing my craft and pursuing my passions. With a university degree under my belt, I take pride in my work and strive for excellence in everything I do.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never smoke, drink, and maintain my weight at 110 lbs (50 kg). I believe that taking care of oneself is essential for a happy and fulfilling life. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve in every aspect of my life.

Family is significant to me, and even though I have no children of my own, I cherish the relationships I have with my loved ones. Being a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature, always putting the needs of others before my own. I believe in creating a warm and loving home environment where everyone feels welcome and appreciated.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is a journey meant to be experienced to the fullest, and I am looking for someone special to share that journey with. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a good sense of humor, then I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I love music, movies, and art in all its forms. I really like to draw, dance and cook. I love horse riding and feeling the stallion between my legs. I love traveling, discovering something new. I love swimming and feel like a mermaid in the water)

Character

I have a mild temperament. with my man, I want to open up like a flower and delight him with the beauty of my soul and body. I make decisions easily and don't like to wait long. Let's bet a young woman can love more sincerely and devotedly, with all the passion and fire. Do you want to feel it?

Her Type of Man

He will be the person I will listen to and trust in everything. If he thinks it will be better for us, I will always listen to his advice. He is everything to me and I give him all my love, all my soul and my body. I'm young, but my intentions are very serious. If you show me that you are ready and willing, I am ready for quick decision-making and I will be with you forever.