Meet online - 25 y.o. Sarai from Madrid, Spain - ID 11937073

ID 11937073
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Spanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Sarai, a 5'7'' tall Scorpio woman from Madrid, Spain. I am a Catholic with a medical degree working as a Manager. Despite my busy schedule, I always make time to improve my English and Spanish speaking skills.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on my career and personal growth. In my free time, I enjoy reading and exploring new cultures. Traveling has always been a passion of mine, allowing me to learn and appreciate different lifestyles and traditions.

I have brown eyes and brown hair, adding a touch of warmth to my personality. I lead a healthy lifestyle, never smoking or drinking. Staying fit and active is essential to me, and I prioritize self-care and well-being.

If you are looking for a sophisticated and ambitious partner who values communication and personal development, then I might be the one for you. Let's embark on a journey of growth and companionship together, exploring the wonders of life hand in hand.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend my time in a variety of ways. One of my main hobbies is drawing, and I also love cooking. I love to cook a variety of dishes and surprise my loved ones with delicious treats. I love to travel and have visited many countries! I love walks in parks, music, dancing, films and much more.

Character

I am a very kind, honest and positive girl with a beautiful sincere smile, I really like to smile and enjoy every moment of my life. I take care of my family and friends because they are my main value in life. Now, for complete harmony and happiness, I lack a loved one next to me, I lack a strong male shoulder. That's why I came to this site to meet my love and give this person all of myself without a trace! I am very sociable, especially if I am comfortable with a person. Communication is an important aspect in a relationship, because only through communication can we understand and support each other. I am always ready to listen and help my partner. I sincerely believe in true love and am ready to give my whole heart and soul to someone who can mutually appreciate and love me.

Her Type of Man

For me, the most important thing in life is family. I want to build a strong family in which harmony, sincere love and joy reign. I believe in fate and I know that love at first sight exists! This is exactly what I want to feel, this spark, passion between us, I want to become for you a special woman in your life..