Meet online - 32 y.o. Angelina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11937062

ID 11937062
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1991 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationTeacher at the institute
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, I'm Angelina, a Scorpio woman who believes in the power of love and destiny. As a Christian, I value faith and spirituality in my life. I have never been married and currently stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) with a slender figure weighing 116 lbs (53 kg).

Being a teacher at the institute, education is a significant part of my life. I hold a university degree and continuously strive for self-improvement. In addition to English, I speak Russian fluently, which adds a touch of diversity to my communication skills.

I have captivating green eyes that reflect my calm and nurturing nature. My blond hair complements my warm personality, and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and only drink socially, preferring quality time with loved ones over extravagant parties.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I embrace the beauty of my surroundings and cherish the simple joys of life. While I don't have children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right partner who shares my values and dreams. Let's embark on this journey together and create a meaningful connection based on mutual respect and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I graduated from art school, so my hobby is drawing, I like to turn on music and immerse myself in drawing and create something of my own, something that my soul feels. I love playing sports, this is probably very relevant in our time. I also really like to play tennis.

Character

I am a very cheerful person, my friends consider me the life of the party. I love spending time with my friends and family, for me walks in the fresh air and a picnic are better than going to a restaurant. My character will be like the best gift for my future man, because I will always be comfortable and reliable. For me, the well-being of my family always comes first, and I also want to create my own family and give all of myself to it. I really miss love and affection, attention, but I only want to receive it from my future man. Would you like to receive this from me? Are you ready for a serious relationship? Write and get to know me better

Her Type of Man

What am I looking for? It’s probably impossible to say that I’m really looking for something, because if you sit and wait, then love won’t come. Therefore, I just really hope that everyone like me will meet here someone who will envelop me with affection and care. I know what I need in life and what kind of man I want next to me, the main thing is that he is always honest, attentive and does not offend me. I want to create a strong and happy family, where harmony and love will reign. Where we will go together towards a bright future. It is very important for me that there is always passion, love and that fire does not disappear as at the beginning of the relationship, and I know that I can preserve all this, if, of course, my man strives for this too. Are you ready ?