Meet online - 24 y.o. Inna from Dusseldorf, Germany - ID 11937015

ID 11937015
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 19, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationpolish teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDusseldorf, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagespolish, English, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, I'm Inna, a 5'5'' (164 cm) Libra bride with mesmerizing blue eyes and black hair. I follow the Christian faith and have never been married. With a weight of 140 lbs (64 kg), I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. Social drinking is something I enjoy on special occasions as I believe in moderation.

Professionally, I am a dedicated Polish teacher with a university degree, residing in Dusseldorf, Germany. I am fluent in Polish, English, and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from diverse backgrounds. My English-speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I value honesty, loyalty, and strong family bonds. While I do not have children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right partner who shares similar values and goals.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures, trying different cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I believe in the power of positivity and strive to spread joy wherever I go. If you are looking for a caring, understanding, and compassionate partner, I would love to connect and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a Polish language teacher, online. Now I'm still studying German. And I study marketing at an online school. A lot of sports, a lot of books and watching TV series)))

Character

A cheerful and active girl!) I accept new turns in life as a pleasant surprise) I learn every day! Many plans in life! Both in work and in personal life! Currently I live in Germany and travel a lot. I have a dog - a Jack Russell, we walk a lot with him and explore all the new surroundings))) I like to cook) I don’t have many friends, since I’m in a new country, but I don’t get bored with myself)

Her Type of Man

I want to have a family! Is it true! I am ready to care, pay attention, love and give tenderness! I have a lot of fire and passion! I want a kind and hot man! He must be older and wiser than me!) Polish teacher