Meet online - 25 y.o. Khrystyna from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11936942

ID 11936942
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, I'm Khrystyna, a Capricorn woman from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a medical degree working as an intern doctor. Standing at 5'2'' (157 cm) with brown hair and captivating green eyes, I embody a mix of intelligence and charm. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I take care of my health and well-being. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I have never been a fan of smoking or drinking, as I prefer to lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Besides English, I do not speak any other languages fluently. My dedication to my profession reflects in my commitment to continuous learning and growth.

As a Capricorn, I am driven and ambitious, always striving for success in both my personal and professional life. I believe in hard work and perseverance to achieve my goals. Family values are essential to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar beliefs and values. In my free time, I enjoy relaxing at home, reading books, and spending time with loved ones.

If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and kindness, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to connect with someone who appreciates the simple joys of life and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. Let's explore the possibilities and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

It was my lifelong dream to inspire and help people to change their lives for better. In addition to it, I am a romantic, reliable, honest, elegant, smart, hard-working and ambitious woman. Furthermore, I know how to organize my personal space and manage time. Apart from it, I like good books and music and fond of traveling to different countries in order to learn something new for myself. What is more, I like taking a lot of pictures, especially when I visit a new place for myself. I also enjoy sport as I know it is not only important and useful for pretty outlooks but also for your health.Besides that I recently started learning how to play a guitar. I love to express myself through music, it inspires me a lot! From my point of view, life always leads us exactly where we need to be. Do you agree?

Character

I am a very active, social and sporty woman who loves this life! The best way I would describe my appearance would be based on my height and body frame. Therefore, I am slim and tall. To be honest, I am very satisfied with my outlooks but I worked hard to get into such shape. Moreover, I have long straight hair, charming eyes and long legs.

Her Type of Man

I would like to say that I strongly believe to find my soulmate on this site. Also, I think I am ready to meet my one and only. I am looking for a man who would be interested in communication, with good manners and gives lots of support. Moreover, I realize that he may have different interests or way of time spending, but still, we would have many things in common which would unite us and not separate. To be honest, I am not afraid to make some actions. For example, I am ready to move to another country and change my life for the better. I imagine how we would create something special and achieve high results in life. I hope my man would be willing to support me in difficult situations and be not only a perfect man but also my best friend.