Meet online - 25 y.o. Svetlana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11936873

ID 11936873
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationNail Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Svetlana, a Leo bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). Being never married and with no children, I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life with someone special.

My mesmerizing green eyes and brown hair complement my vibrant Leo personality. I have a joyful and warm-hearted nature, always looking for new adventures. I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally, preferring meaningful conversations over loud parties.

As a Nail Master, I find joy in bringing out the beauty in others. My education at the college level has equipped me with the skills to excel in my profession. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve with the right person by my side.

Living in Dnipro, Ukraine, I am content with the simple pleasures of life. I am seeking a partner who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect. If you are ready to sweep me off my feet and share in life's joys and challenges, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I've been passionate about drawing since I was a child. I enjoy drawing a variety of subjects, including landscapes, portraits, and abstract art. Drawing helps me relax and express my creativity. I've been going to the gym regularly for the past few years. I enjoy working out because it helps me stay fit and healthy. It's also a great way to relieve stress and improve my mood. I've found that working out has helped me become more disciplined and focused.

Character

I'm the life of the party and always up for a good time. I love meeting new people and making them laugh. I like spontaneous adventure, whether it's trying a new restaurant or going on a road trip. I'm not afraid to step outside of my comfort zone and I'm always looking for new experiences. If you're looking for someone who will share your sense of adventure, I'm your match!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and intelligent. I want someone who is ambitious and driven, and who is always looking for ways to improve themselves. I also want someone who is fun-loving and enjoys life. If you think we would be a good match, please send me a message!