Meet online - 40 y.o. Natalya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936818

ID 11936818
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 6, 1984 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, I'm Natalya, an Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I may not be religious, but I believe in love and destiny. Having gone through a divorce, I've learned valuable lessons about relationships and am now ready to find my true soulmate. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) with captivating green eyes and brown hair, I take pride in my appearance as a cosmetologist.

With no children of my own, I am free to invest time and energy into building a strong and lasting connection with the right partner. Weighing 129 lbs (59 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and always strive to stay fit and active. I never smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my well-being and setting a positive example.

Although my English speaking skills are poor, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, opening doors to rich cultural experiences and meaningful conversations. With a university degree under my belt, I am intellectually curious and always eager to learn and grow. Living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, I am surrounded by history and beauty, making every day an adventure waiting to be explored.

In my search for love, I hope to find someone who appreciates my qualities and shares my values. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connections, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful story filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I actively go in for sports, go to the gym 3-4 days a week, read books, and go for a lot of walks.I love traveling, I have been to Italy, Spain, Egypt, Turkey, UAE, Cyprus. I want to go to the Dominican Republic and Singapore.

Character

Brave, ready for new adventures. Faithful I dream of opening my own coffee shop and beauty salon. Kind, caring

Her Type of Man

A purposeful man who achieves his goals. A good sense of humor. Caring, generous, faithful. Engages in sports, loves walks and children