Meet online - 24 y.o. Alisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936816

ID 11936816
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 17, 1999 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alisa, and I am a 175 cm tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I hold strong values and beliefs that guide me in all aspects of my life. I have never been married and have a beautiful daughter born in 2018, who brings immense joy and happiness to my world.

With green eyes and brown hair, I am often described as warm and caring. My friends appreciate my nurturing nature and my ability to listen and offer support. As a dentist, I am dedicated to helping others and making a positive impact on their lives through my work.

I lead a healthy lifestyle by never smoking or drinking. I believe in taking care of my body and mind to maintain a balanced and fulfilling life. With a weight of 60 kg, I prioritize my well-being and strive to stay active and fit.

Although I have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to improve and broaden my language abilities. I hold a university degree and value education as a tool for personal growth and development. If you are looking for a compassionate and driven partner who values family and relationships, I would love to connect with you.

Hobbies and Interests

Most of my life has been sports. I train a lot. Is this a good habit? I also watch my diet, so there is never junk food in my house! I feel great and I want my man to be also for a healthy lifestyle. I spend every day actively, but sometimes there are times when I don’t want to leave the house at all. Then I can read a book, watch films of my favorite comedy genre. I can also cook something. I also love to play with my little daughter! We are real friends with her!

Character

I love my life. I'm an optimist. I am calm and non-conflict, I like to give people smiles. I like to lead an active lifestyle. I'm sociable. I am responsible and reasonable. I don't lie, I don't offend, I don't swear. I don't like to attract negativity into my life. I want my life to be lived in an idyll. I love sincere conversations, I love quiet places, I love CALM! It's not boring for me... I can bring fun at the right time!

Her Type of Man

I would like a man who would be responsible, serious, reasonable, smart. Who wouldn't be scared by a lonely woman with a child? I want a real family and I want my man to be the head of the family! I want an ordinary family life, where the husband works and the wife waits for him at home with a deliciously cooked dinner. I am not demanding when it comes to finances. I need love, support, warmth, care.