Meet online - 21 y.o. Yuliia from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11936741

ID 11936741
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 23, 2003 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Yuliia, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for my soulmate on this dating platform. I am a Christian with a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). I have never been married and do not have any children. With blue eyes and brown hair, I have a natural and elegant look that complements my charming personality.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and never indulge in drinking. I have good English speaking skills and can also communicate in Russian and Ukrainian. Professionally, I work as an administrator and have pursued higher education at the university level, although it remains unfinished for now. I currently reside in Chernihiv, Ukraine, where I enjoy the rich cultural heritage and beautiful landscapes.

As an Aquarius, I am known for my independent and progressive nature. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. With a warm and caring heart, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. I believe in creating meaningful connections that are built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong-willed and kind-hearted woman, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us. Feel free to reach out, and let's see if we can create a beautiful love story filled with laughter, joy, and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I read books, meditate, go to the gym, theater, movies, go for beauty treatments, and meet with friends. Also I like English-language songs, it is easy listening to me.

Character

I am young woman with goals and very ambitious, I have dreams. My passion for life is infectious, evident in my love for diverse hobbies and pursuits. From art galleries to hiking trails, I finds joy in exploring various facets of life, often immersing myself into new experiences. I like to create atmosphere of comfort and coziness around me. With it I am a flirty cat type of a woman, so I need to find my ONE and ONLY TAMER. I have an ability to engage intimately in conversations and adds a delightful sparkle to my interactions.

Her Type of Man

I would like to find balance with my man. I wish we could be intimately close on all levels and that we could trust each other. I want an intelligent and kind man, who knows the price to his words. A man, who can always show his feelings. If you are gentle, caring and loving - come to live in my heart. The door of my heart is opened for you. Ah, if you have a good sense of humor it will be a nice bonus