Meet online - 34 y.o. Olha from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11936740

ID 11936740
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 1989 (Libra)
  • Occupationart history teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello, I'm Olha, a 5'5'' (164 cm) Libra bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. As an art history teacher with a university degree, I have a passion for culture and education. I speak basic English and Russian fluently. I am a Christian with blue eyes and blond hair, and I have never smoked. I enjoy social drinking and believe in a healthy lifestyle.

I have a beautiful daughter born in 2021, who is my pride and joy. Being a single mother has taught me patience, resilience, and unconditional love. Family is extremely important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace my little girl as part of our future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring museums, attending art exhibitions, and reading classical literature. I believe in the power of communication and mutual respect in a relationship. I am a romantic at heart and believe in creating memorable moments with my partner. If you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and cultural experiences, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own masterpiece together.

Hobbies and Interests

Do you love cooking? I can teach you how to cook the most unusual food. Are you ready to try what I'm cooking for?

Character

My name is Olga what can I say about myself?? I am a loyal, cheerful but serious woman. you will see for yourself when we meet!! I'm an adventurer. I am always flexible and agree to adventures. But I also dream of spending romantic evenings in the arms of my beloved husband!!!

Her Type of Man

Thanks to experience, this time I took my search for a partner seriously! I'm looking for a serious relationship without any deception or manipulation! I don’t think ahead, because I understand that people are different and their characters are also different! But I am ready for a compromise solution to any problem that arises in a couple! I am looking for a partner with my heart and soul! For me, honesty, empathy, caring, responsibility and love are the most important qualities in my future partner! Tell me, do you also strive for this? Are you ready to become my soulmate? Let's check it out right here and now, okay?