Meet online - 30 y.o. Carolina from Madrid, Spain - ID 11936739

ID 11936739
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there, I'm Carolina, a 5'7'' (170 cm) Aquarius bride from Madrid, Spain. As a Christian, never-married teacher with a university degree, I bring a mix of traditional values and modern perspectives to the table. With brown eyes and brown hair, I embody a classic beauty that is both timeless and elegant.

One of the things that sets me apart is my commitment to a healthy lifestyle. At 114 lbs (52 kg), I prioritize my well-being and fitness, making sure to stay active and nourish my body with wholesome foods. I don't smoke or drink, preferring to savor life's moments with a clear mind and a vibrant spirit.

In terms of communication, my English-speaking skills are good, allowing me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

Family is essential to me, and while I don't have children of my own yet, I look forward to building a loving and supportive family unit in the future. If you're someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, then I believe we could have a beautiful journey ahead together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, I've been to the USA, Asia, EUROPE, I want to visit the Philippines, Hawaii. I spend my free time reading books or watching movies. I love fitness, and evening jogging in the park.

Character

I am an honest person and I want to find the right person to live with. I am caring, sweet, but very lonely... I like helping people. I am loyal and have a calm character, I do not like disputes and conflicts, I always try to find compromises. I dream of finding a family. I am open to everything new, and I am not afraid of it, I am ready to move to another country if necessary. I want to share my happy life with a loving man. I passionately want to fall in love. If you are interested in a woman like me, write to me!

Her Type of Man

I don't have stereotypes about the perfect man. A real man is not only about his appearance, age or material wealth! After all, in fact, all this does not matter how you treat me, your tenderness, kindness, passion, that's what is important, and most importantly, always be yourself, and I will be able to love you for who you really are, in your eyes, smile, that's what really matters.