Meet online - 35 y.o. Iryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11936734

ID 11936734
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 5, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationnail technician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight152 lbs (69 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there, I'm Iryna, a Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me give you a glimpse into my world. I am a Christian who values faith and family above all else. Being never married, I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love and building a life together.

Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), with a weight of 151 lbs (69 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My beautiful daughter, born in 2012, brings immense joy and love into my life. As a non-drinker and non-smoker, I prioritize a clean and wholesome way of living.

With piercing blue eyes and flowing blond hair, I exude elegance and grace. My English skills are basic, but my warm personality transcends any language barriers. Professionally, I work as a nail technician, where I express my creativity and attention to detail.

I hold a university degree and believe in continuous self-improvement. While I speak only one language, I am open to learning new things and exploring different cultures. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and genuine connections, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Interests in sports drive me, and I decided to open my own gym, a place where people can gather, communicate and share achievements, and train. When I'm not immersed in the world of sports, I enjoy exploring the culinary arts, especially in the kitchen where I experiment with flavors and recipes. Fitness is an important part of my daily routine, allowing me to combine the creative side of life with physical activity. Whether it's dining at new restaurants or hiking, I love discovering new experiences the city has to offer.

Character

Looking for a woman who embodies strength, confidence and independence? Here I am, a successful manicurist and loving mother. I am a force to be reckoned with, I have a sharp mind and a heart of gold. Despite the challenges of raising a child on my own, I have never let anything get in the way of achieving my dreams. Hard work and dedication paid off, and I built a successful career as a sought-after nail technician. But even with my busy schedule, I know that life is more than just a job. I'm ready to find someone special to share my life with!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who shares my passion for an active life and is ready to go on an adventure. Openness, honesty and the ability to be a true partner in life are important to me. We can conquer the mountain slopes together, dance until the morning and create unforgettable memories. If you are someone who is looking for bright emotions and is ready to meet a woman who is not afraid to take risks and live life to the fullest, then let's meet! It is important to me that our connection is real and inspiring, and I am ready to do everything to make our life bright and unforgettable.