Meet online - 38 y.o. Vlada from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936654

ID 11936654
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 6, 1986 (Aries)
  • OccupationCandidate master of sports in equestrian sports
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
    Girl, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Vlada, a Christian woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As an Aries, I am known for my passionate and adventurous nature. Standing tall at 5'10'' with striking green eyes and blonde hair, I embody a unique blend of elegance and confidence.

In terms of my personal life, I am a divorced mother with two beautiful children, a boy, and a girl born in 2011. Family is incredibly important to me, and I cherish every moment spent with my little ones. My dedication to them is unwavering, and I strive to create a nurturing and loving environment for my family.

Professionally, I am a candidate master of sports in equestrian sports, showcasing my dedication and commitment to my passions. My university degree has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field. Despite my busy schedule, I always make time for activities I enjoy, such as horseback riding and exploring new places.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink or smoke, prioritizing my well-being and that of my loved ones. With good English-speaking skills, I can easily connect with people from different backgrounds. I believe in living life to the fullest, embracing new experiences, and spreading positivity wherever I go.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is filled with bright adventures and exciting hobbies. 🌟 I love active recreation, and sport is my passion and an integral part of my life. πŸ€— I am passionate about equestrian sports and every meeting with horses brings me incredible pleasure. 🐎 After all, these magnificent animals are not only partners, but also a source of inspiration and peace of mind. πŸ’– Will you share my passion for these beautiful creatures? I could give you personal training. πŸ‡ After all, every training trip is an opportunity to feel real freedom. 🌿

Character

Blonde with emerald eyes and an athletic figure, with a bright personalityπŸ’Ž I not only have determination and resilience, but also exude a passion for life, which is evident in my athletic achievements and love for an active lifestyle. My energy and playfulness make my communication pleasant and lively. 🌞 I am not only a dedicated athlete, but also a woman who has a passion for life and is ready to share my optimism and joy with others. 😊 My charm is accompanied by a mysterious smile. πŸ˜‰ I am the fire that ignites in the presence of a person who is ready to succumb to my playfulness and passion.❀️‍πŸ”₯ My soul is a book written on the pages of adventure and romance. πŸ“–βœ¨

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is not afraid to be himself, who is ready for sincere conversations and deep emotional connections. πŸ’¬ It is important to me that our conversations are sincere and our actions are honest. πŸ’– Are you open to new feelings? I think you are the kind of man who makes the first move! Then do it! πŸ’« Write to me to explore this world together, discovering new tastes, smells and sensations? I want to become the whole world for you - so that you yourself will be surprised by your desires. πŸŒπŸ’«