Meet online - 46 y.o. Yuliia from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11936607

ID 11936607
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, I'm Yuliia, a Taurus bride with a Christian background. I am 5'9'' tall with a weight of 140 lbs, and I have striking gray eyes and beautiful blond hair. As a divorced woman, I am a proud mother of two lovely girls, one born in 2002 and the other in 2012. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, leading a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as an accountant, leveraging my university degree to excel in my field. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to embracing new cultures and experiences.

Residing in Sumy, Ukraine, I enjoy the peaceful surroundings and the warmth of my community. I believe in creating a harmonious and loving environment for my family and partner. I value honesty, loyalty, and communication in a relationship, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to swim in the warm time on the river, relax in the fresh air, sunbathe in the warm sun. I often go fishing with my relatives. I go to the gym and also sometimes yoga. I try to monitor the food. I always try to look good, I spend a lot of time and effort taking care of myself. I love photo shoots! I dream of visiting different countries. I like to cook (it calms me down when I'm stressed). Sometimes I like to listen to loud music and dance while cleaning the house.

Character

A kind, sweet, beautiful woman. Smart and well-mannered, I always have something to talk about. I like to tell different stories, I like to be in the spotlight. Not conflicted, I can listen. I can't be angry for long. I know how to forgive. Purposeful and active. I like to bring joy to the world. A romantic nature that needs a warm relationship. I want to give my big heart to a man and make him happy. I don't like parties, I like to spend time in a calmer environment.

Her Type of Man

I need a self-sufficient man who won't sit around his neck. I want my man to complement me. I'm looking for a man with common interests, mores. I want my man to be able to be responsible, serious at the right time. I want my man not to be afraid to build a family. I want my man's family to be in the first place. It's important for me to understand and feel that I'm loved. So I'm looking for a man who won't hesitate to open his feelings to me. I want my man and I to be on the same wavelength to hear each other. I don't like scandals and intrigues, so I won't tolerate major quarrels. I believe that everything can always be solved by conversation when both lovers are calm.