Meet online - 37 y.o. Olesia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936563

ID 11936563
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 30, 1986 (Gemini)
  • OccupationManager at a beauty salon
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
    Boy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, I'm Olesia, a Gemini bride ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I hold onto my Christian faith dearly as it guides me through life's ups and downs. Having been divorced, I've learned valuable lessons about love, communication, and commitment that I carry with me. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a presence that matches my inner strength.

My two precious boys, born in 2012, are my pride and joy. They bring light and laughter into my life every day. We enjoy spending quality time together, creating memories that will last a lifetime. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I prioritize health and wellness to keep up with my energetic little ones.

I have captivating green eyes that reflect my warm and compassionate nature. Being a non-smoker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle for myself and my family. You'll often find me enjoying a drink socially, savoring moments of relaxation and connection with loved ones.

Professionally, I thrive as a manager at a beauty salon, where I get to unleash my creativity and passion for making others feel beautiful inside and out. Alongside English, I speak Russian fluently, adding a touch of cultural richness to my personality. With a university degree under my belt, I value education and continuous learning.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special who shares my values and outlook on life. As a Gemini, I bring a mix of spontaneity, curiosity, and adaptability to any relationship. I believe in the beauty of new beginnings and the magic of love that can transcend any boundaries.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love to cook, since I have two sons and they love to eat delicious food, I always cook the most delicious things for them. My hobby is spending time with my children, walking, developing and learning something new. Sports are always present in my life; it is important to keep myself in good shape.

Character

I can definitely say that I have inner strength and determination. I am confident in myself and ready to overcome difficulties, despite any obstacles. My strength is manifested in my ability to make difficult decisions, achieve my goals and stand up for my beliefs. One of my most attractive qualities is my kindness. Despite my strength and vulnerability, I always remain a kind and sympathetic person. I am able to show care and compassion to others, helping those in need and spreading positive energy around me. At the same time, I am not without vulnerability and sensitivity. I can experience emotions deeply and intensely, but at the same time I am always ready to think rationally and with a cool head.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that a man is mature and conscious in his actions. I want to meet someone who is able to weigh the consequences of his decisions and act with maturity and prudence. I want my future man to be a support in all areas of my life. I am looking for someone who not only takes responsibility for the family, but also supports its aspirations, dreams and ambitions. I always strive for stability and predictability in relationships. I want to meet someone who can provide financial and emotional stability for myself and my future family. And he won't be afraid of a serious relationship. Are not you afraid ?