Meet online - 37 y.o. Liudmyla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936556

ID 11936556
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 1, 1986 (Leo)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
    Boy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Liudmyla, and I am a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. I am a Christian woman who values faith and family above all else. Despite being divorced, I believe in second chances and am ready to find my soulmate.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, I have a slender figure weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). My striking green eyes and blonde hair make me stand out in a crowd. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke or drink.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life. I have two wonderful boys, born in 2010 and 2016, who mean the world to me. As a psychologist with a university degree, I have a deep understanding of human relationships and emotions, which I believe will help me build a strong and lasting connection with the right partner.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I speak English at a basic level. While I may not speak other languages, I am open to learning new things and exploring different cultures with my future partner. I am excited about the possibility of finding love again and am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and beliefs.

Hobbies and Interests

I love skating and skiing in the mountains in winter, I like to lead an active lifestyle and play sports. I am ready to share with you any of your hobbies. I love to cook fish and seafood, as well as sushi. I like to swim in the pool and the sea in the summer, sunbathe on the beach and at the same time I love long walks in the mountains and the forest. Movement is life .

Character

I am serious, confident woman. Inspite of my age, I am rather mature. I have a strong character and I never give up. At the same time I am a feminine, romantic, with good style and taste lady, with good manners, and true values.I like to give smiles and pleasant emotions to people. I am the type of ukrainian girls who can be an exemplary girl in public and a real passionate lady for her man.I am not a model, I don't have big shapes , and all those fake things women do to their appearance, but i have a big kind heart and i think it is much more important. I don't want to be a doll for my man, I want to become his soul, his air , his world. Are you ready for that?

Her Type of Man

I am a cheerful woman, I have a lot of energy and strength in me, I had to suffer a lot in my life and it made me stronger, but I really want to find a worthy man with whom I could just enjoy life.