Meet online - 25 y.o. Lucila from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11936519

ID 11936519
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 6, 1998 (Cancer)
  • OccupationTranslator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, Italian

About Me

Hello, I'm Lucila, a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Cancer woman from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am a Catholic with hazel eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and do not have any children.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I value a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). I speak English fluently, along with Spanish and Italian, making me a versatile communicator.

Professionally, I work as a translator, utilizing my university degree to excel in my field. I am passionate about languages and cultures, which is reflected in my occupation and my ability to connect with people from diverse backgrounds.

Living in Buenos Aires, I embrace the vibrant energy of the city while also enjoying moments of tranquility. I am looking for someone who shares my values and interests, someone who appreciates good conversation and the beauty of different languages. Let's explore the world together and create meaningful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I love playing sports, specially tennis, swimming, diving. I work out everyday. I like reading, enjoying time with family and friends, going for a walk outside. I love pets.

Character

My name is Lucila .If you also want to find your life partner, I am open to new acquaintances.You can write to me and you will be very surprised! I`m opened to change my life and I`m interesting in relationships in real life. I love traveling to different countries and trying new thing. After all, life is so short.

Her Type of Man

On this best dating sites I am looking for a man who will loyal, communicative, dedicative.I love men that are into small details. I love surprises and trust on a man who also can be my best friend. Who will give me love and care. I know for sure - I will do my best to make my man happy and that's the most important thing.