Meet online - 40 y.o. Yuliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11936503

ID 11936503
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, I'm Yuliia, a Christian Aries bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I stand tall at 5'7'' with captivating green eyes and luscious black hair. As a cosmetologist with a university degree, I take pride in enhancing the beauty of those around me.

In matters of the heart, I have never been married and have two adorable daughters, born in 2013 and 2019. Family is everything to me, and I cherish every moment spent with my little ones. My nurturing nature extends to all aspects of my life, making me a loving and dedicated partner.

Living a healthy lifestyle is essential to me, which is why I never smoke, drink, and prioritize staying fit. With a weight of 136 lbs, I strive to maintain a balanced and active routine. While I speak English at a basic level, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Being an Aries, I am known for my passionate and energetic personality. I approach life with enthusiasm and determination, always ready to take on new challenges. If you are looking for a committed and caring partner who values family above all else, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports have always been a significant part of my life. Whether it's playing basketball with friends, going for a long run in the park, or hitting the gym for a challenging workout, I find joy in pushing my physical limits and staying active. Reading is my escape from the demands of the real realm. Books transport me to different worlds, expand my knowledge, and ignite my imagination. Whether it's a gripping thriller, a thought-provoking non-fiction book, or a captivating fantasy novel, I relish the opportunity to dive into a good story and let my mind wander. You like reading? want to create story with me?

Character

An easy-going and romantic lady is looking for a man of her dreams! I am dreamy, passionate, mild, modest, and patient – there is nothing I won’t endure for my dearest ones. I am a cosmetologist. What do I value in my life most of all? Pleasant moments, meeting new people, getting new impressions, and making plans for the future. I am a stable person, so I need to be sure of tomorrow and the people who surround me. I am fond of reading, cooking, traveling, playing table tennis, and listening to music. It helps me a lot to calm down and relax.

Her Type of Man

My significant other needs to be humorous and supportive. These are the qualities I value most in men. He should be able to smile and look at things more simply. In addition, he is patient, reliable, responsible, self-confident and courageous. He is ready to fight for my attention and even do crazy things to prove his feelings. I appreciate straightforward and decisive men who are not afraid to admit their mistakes and are not ashamed of their sins, because everyone has shortcomings. Sincerity is important to me, so please make sure that there are no secrets between us, dear. If we're on the same page, let's get to know each other better. Are you this man? you are my man?