Meet online - 27 y.o. Joana from Manila , Philippines - ID 11936462

ID 11936462
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 17, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationMaestro di manicure
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceManila , Philippines
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

About Me

Hello, I'm Joana, a Catholic Scorpio bride from Manila, Philippines. I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) with brown eyes and brown hair. As a Maestro di manicure, I take pride in my work and pay attention to detail.

I have never been married and have a beautiful daughter born in 2020. Family is essential to me, and I cherish every moment spent with my loved ones. I lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 110 lbg (50 kg) and never indulging in drinking or smoking.

In terms of education, I have pursued a university degree, although it remains unfinished. Despite this, I value continuous learning and personal growth. While I primarily speak English with good proficiency, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

Living in Manila, I am passionate about my career and strive to excel in all aspects of my life. I believe in love, loyalty, and commitment, and I am excited about the prospect of finding a partner who shares these values. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are very diverse. I enjoy outdoor activities such as long walks, swimming and dancing. Dancing is something amazing for me, it helps me express myself and enjoy music, even though I am not a professional dancer. Sometimes I can spend the whole day at home, just reading an interesting book, or watching an exciting movie or TV series.

Character

I was born and raised in Manila, an amazing country with friendly people. I dream of seeing the world and staying where I can meet my future man. How can I describe my character: I associate myself with a panther, probably because I am affectionate and gentle! But also passionate and wild, I am very loving, and I really want to see a man next to me who will give me his love and passion every day. I’m an open-minded girl, which is probably why I write about this here without hesitation. I’m also very cheerful, I know how to appreciate what I have, but I also try to strive for something more. Now I work as a manicurist, but I hope that in the future I can open my own salon. and create a loving family with a reliable man, and these are not just words for me, this is my dream. I know that I will get a lot of pleasure feeling the warmth of hugs and tender kisses, because what could be more beautiful than coming home knowing that you are not alone, you are loved and cared for. That's why I'm here, in hopes of falling in love for life.

Her Type of Man

What kind of man I'm looking for, in fact, I didn't really think about it because, for me, age, your place of residence, or nationality is not particularly important. After all, love comes unexpectedly and we no longer think about whether there is something in this person that you so wanted to see, the main thing is to choose with your heart. And if we feel this attraction, the chemistry between us, this is my man. And when people love each other, they will cherish their partner with all their heart and soul. That's what I want...