Meet online - 24 y.o. Carlota from Madrid, Spain - ID 11936458

ID 11936458
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 8, 1999 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFashion designer and designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hello, I'm Carlota, a Sagittarius woman from Madrid, Spain. As a Christian with a university degree, I have dedicated myself to pursuing a career as a fashion designer and designer. Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take pride in my blond hair and captivating brown eyes.

Having never been married and without children, I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. I lead a healthy lifestyle, never smoking and only occasionally drinking. My proficiency in English is good, and I also speak Spanish fluently.

In my free time, I enjoy immersing myself in creative projects, designing new pieces, and exploring the latest trends in the fashion industry. I find joy in traveling, experiencing different cultures, and meeting new people. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every moment.

If you are someone who values intelligence, creativity, and a zest for life, then I believe we could have a special connection. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Yes, I have been abroad - USA, Mexico, France, Dominican Republic, Italy, Portugal, UK, Germany, Austria, Andorra I play sports or sit at home and watch fashion reports. I also like to drink wine with friends and go shopping. I have a dog

Character

I am a very kind person, capable of selflessly doing good. I am very generous and compassionate. Loyalty also represents me very well. Currently, I like the person I am, but you need to constantly change to evolve, otherwise you will stagnate.

Her Type of Man

I am searching a partner who provides me with a healthy relationship and is built on the basis of communication, mutual respect and trust. A partner who makes me feel valued and respected and respects my limits.