Meet online - 34 y.o. Viktoriya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11936356

ID 11936356
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 22, 1989 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationeyebrow
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Viktoriya, a Capricorn bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I stand tall at 5'5'' (165 cm) with captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. As a Christian, I hold strong spiritual values and beliefs close to my heart.

Having never been married and with no children, I am fully focused on finding my soulmate and building a loving relationship. My weight of 110 lbs (50 kg) complements my petite frame, and I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle by never drinking or smoking.

With a university degree in my hand, I pursue a career in the field of eyebrow styling, where I showcase my creativity and attention to detail. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve in every aspect of my life.

In my free time, I enjoy spending moments of tranquility in nature, surrounded by the beauty of Kharkiv. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey filled with love, respect, and understanding. Let's create a future together that is as bright and promising as the stars in the sky.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, cooking, traveling and spiritual development. Sport keeps me in shape, I feel like a culinary master when I prepare meals, I discover new cultures and traditions while traveling, and spiritual development helps me better understand myself and the world around me. And what are your hobbies?

Character

I am in search of development and self-improvement. I am an independent and independent person who values ​​freedom and the opportunity to choose my own path in life. My heart is full of kindness and I always try to help those in need. I am active and energetic, always looking for new impressions and adventures. Persistence is my strong point and I am always willing to work hard to achieve my goals. What are your main character traits?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom we will have mutual respect and love. Creating a family in which everyone will feel loved and supported is important to me. I want to have a partner with whom we will grow, develop and overcome life's difficulties together, supporting each other in everything. How do you imagine an ideal relationship?