Meet online - 25 y.o. Lalya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936355

ID 11936355
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 20, 1998 (Gemini)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello there! My name is Lalya, a Christian Gemini from Kyiv, Ukraine. I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) with captivating blue eyes and brown hair. Never been married and without children, I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg) and lead a healthy lifestyle - I never smoke or drink.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree, and I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, I enjoy exploring new cultures and meeting new people.

In my free time, I love reading books, trying out new recipes in the kitchen, and staying active with yoga and long walks. Family is essential to me, and I value honesty and loyalty in relationships. I believe in open communication and mutual respect as the foundation for a strong and lasting bond.

If you are someone who values companionship, enjoys deep conversations, and embraces life's adventures, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the world together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I regularly practice playing the piano; I like to play not only well-known melodies, but also my own. At this moment I feel calm, but I can also be spontaneous and very active. I like to go hiking, pick mushrooms in the forest, and sometimes I do extreme sports.

Character

In my life I try to be kind to everyone. I think kindness is underrated these days. Nowadays everyone looks at appearance and money. but I want people to appreciate kind people who want to make not only their lives better. I find pleasure in music, I often play the piano, I went to music school as a child. I like to play at charity events, I have been doing this for many years.

Her Type of Man

Being a couple for me means supporting each other and bringing positive emotions. But the second half is also a support for me in difficult times. I want to go for walks together, spend weekends fishing together, and then cook a delicious dinner from our catch.