Meet online - 31 y.o. Viktoriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11936348

ID 11936348
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 1993 (Pisces)
  • Occupationvisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian with a university degree working as a visagiste. I have enchanting blue eyes and beautiful brown hair that complements my charming personality.

I have never been married and do not have any children. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My English-speaking skills are basic, but I am always eager to learn and improve.

As a romantic Pisces, I believe in true love and am ready to embark on a journey with someone special. I am a compassionate and creative individual who values meaningful connections. In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my passion for makeup artistry and exploring new beauty trends.

If you are looking for a devoted partner who respects traditional values and is committed to building a loving and harmonious relationship, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own fairytale together and make beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am passionate about makeup, a creative person who is ready to create and make everyone more beautiful in this world. I love reading, yoga and meditation


I am the girl who looks at life with bright eyes and is always ready for new adventures. My craving for knowledge and constant desire for self-improvement allow me to expand my horizons and learn something new every day. I believe that this is the essence of our journey in this world. My sincerity and openness are my trademarks. I appreciate a sincere and deep relationship in which there is no place for masks and deceit. You can always find me on a journey of self-discovery, whether it be mastering new skills, immersing yourself in a new culture, or immersing yourself in intriguing books.

Her Type of Man

The man I'm looking for should be open and determined, ready to move forward with me, looking in the same direction. Together we will inspire and support each other in our new endeavors and achievements. We will find joy in learning new subjects and developing our interests together. My ideal partner is someone with whom our tastes and values are completely the same. We will view life as a unique opportunity to share our knowledge and passions. Our relationship will be built on the basis of love, trust and care. We will support each other in all aspects and create a warm atmosphere in which there will be a lot of understanding and support.