Meet online - 35 y.o. Miroslava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11936346

ID 11936346
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 17, 1988 (Gemini)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, I'm Miroslava, a lively Gemini with a Christian background. I've never been married and stand tall at 5'6'' (167 cm) with mesmerizing blue eyes and brown hair. I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and have a healthy lifestyle, never drinking or smoking.

As a fitness trainer, I value staying active and taking care of my body. I hold a university degree and reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. Although I speak good English, I don't speak any other languages fluently. I'm passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals and lead a balanced life.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new workout routines, reading books, and spending time outdoors. Family is essential to me, and while I don't have children of my own yet, I look forward to building a loving family in the future. I believe in open communication and mutual respect in any relationship.

If you're looking for a compassionate and driven partner who values health and well-being, I would love to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on a journey of growth, love, and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a fairly active person and love different hobbies. I love dancing, listening to music, sports, art, esotericism. I think spending time together makes a couple even closer. What would you like to do together?


Are you ready for something extraordinary? I am a passionate, affectionate, cheerful and kind woman with an open heart who knows how to make life sweeter! Let your heart fly with someone who will love and appreciate you! My open mind provides endless opportunities for fun moments together - from sharing sweet lemonade made from life's lemons to enjoying something more exotic. I'm the kind of girl who, on the first date, will order a steak and be happy to play billiards.

Her Type of Man

He should be my wall in my life! I want always rely on him and never have doubts in him! He will be my Man, my King! I want him to be really the best for me! And I know that it will be so! I deeply believe in it! I want to spend every second together and become a really perfect couple!