Meet online - 33 y.o. Karyna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936311

ID 11936311
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1990 (Gemini)
  • OccupationInterior designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, English

About me

Hello, I'm Karyna, a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I come from a Catholic background and have never been married. Family is essential to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

As an interior designer with a university degree, creativity runs through my veins. I love bringing beauty and harmony into spaces, and my work allows me to express my artistic side. In addition to Ukrainian, I speak English at a basic level, which enables me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. Health and wellness are crucial to me, and I always strive to maintain a balanced lifestyle. My brown eyes and hair complement my warm personality, and I believe that true beauty comes from within.

While I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, I also appreciate quiet moments of reflection. I am looking for a partner who is supportive, kind, and shares my passion for life. If you are someone who values honesty, integrity, and open communication, then we may just be a perfect match. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My job is an interior designer, I am an architect by training, but I work in the field of design. I do yoga. I read a lot and watch training videos on YouTube.

Character

Homemade, family-oriented, workaholic)) I love my big family and small dog)) I love to cook and spend time with my loved ones. I don't like being alone. I am an Armenian Jew, family traditions and values are very important to me. I go to exhibitions and interesting films with friends. I love dancing at home) I have visited many countries, I am ready to move - this is very attractive to me)

Her Type of Man

My man knows what he wants, honest, loyal. My previous relationship ended due to a man’s betrayal, I experienced it very painfully, I was alone for a long time and now I’m ready for a new wonderful relationship. For me, the main thing is loyalty and sincerity!