Meet online - 34 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936297

ID 11936297
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, I'm Kateryna, an Aquarius woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) with a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I take pride in my green eyes and blond hair.

As a lawyer, I have dedicated my life to upholding justice and making a positive impact in society. I hold a university degree and possess good English speaking skills, along with proficiency in Russian.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and having a good time with friends, which includes social drinking. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. Family is essential to me, and while I don't have children of my own, I cherish building meaningful relationships with those around me.

I believe in open communication and honesty in any relationship. If you are looking for a compassionate and independent partner who values loyalty and trust, then I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling all over the world, this is my great hobby, I love discovering new places, I love meeting new people and I’m always ready for something new! I think it will be more interesting for us together?

Character

I am your most desired dream! I came to this dating site in order to go with my man into the real world, to whom I will give all my love, tenderness, care and affection. With me you will have fun, comfort, and also peace of mind, because I respect myself and my choice... Maybe you will become my choice? I want changes in my life, I want to live with my man in his country, learn new traditions, laugh and just love each other. If our views coincide, I will be waiting for your letter!

Her Type of Man

A man who knows his woman well is a smart man. If you all came to my page, ask yourself the question “why?” If you're looking for a real girl, why aren't we in touch yet? let's get to know each other?