Meet online - 18 y.o. Veronika from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11936278

ID 11936278
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 2005 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManagement
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Veronika, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride hailing from Dnipro, Ukraine. As a proud Orthodox believer, I find solace in my faith and values. I have never been married and do not have any children. With striking blue eyes and fair hair, I am often described as charming and elegant.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Taking care of my health is essential to me, as I maintain a weight of 125 lbg (57 kg). Communication is key in any relationship, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work in management, a field that challenges and fulfills me on a daily basis. Education is important to me, and currently, I am a dedicated student pursuing my academic goals. While I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to exploring new cultures and languages in the future.

Living in Dnipro, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the beauty of my homeland, which I hold dear to my heart. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

For me, nature is not just a place to relax, it is a way of life that inspires me every day. I love running in the morning, playing sports and dancing, and singing loudly in the shower. I like to explore the world and discover something new. I'm studying English and want to fulfill my childhood dream.


I am a sincere and kind girl. In my life I always remain honest and open. My life is filled with love, joy and care for myself and others. I am innocent and full of love that I want to fill the lonely heart of my man. You can always see my most sincere emotions. I don't want to seem like a different person. I strive for a quiet life with my loved one.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who will share this exciting journey of life with me. A person who values intelligence, a sense of humor and understands that true beauty comes from within. If you are ready to go on this exciting journey with me, let me know - I am always open to new acquaintances and interesting meetings!