Meet online - 27 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936244

ID 11936244
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 19, 1996 (Cancer)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Diana, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox believer and have never been married. With brown eyes and black hair, I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and have a no children. As a photographer with a university degree, I am passionate about capturing beautiful moments and creating memories.

In my free time, I enjoy occasional drinks and love socializing with friends. I never smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I speak English at a basic level and do not speak any other languages fluently. Living in Kyiv, I am looking for a meaningful connection with someone who values honesty, loyalty, and communication.

I believe in the power of love and am ready to embark on a new journey with the right person. If you are someone who appreciates art, culture, and enjoys deep conversations, we might just be a perfect match. Let's explore the world together and create our own beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that this world is beautiful, and therefore I love everything in it. If we get closer to each other, you too can see it. Beauty is the first thing i see every morning in the mirror) That's why I chose professorship photographers to bring people my vision of beauty and capture these moments forever. I like to travel and discover something new every time. because the more countries you see, the more lives you live, i believe so at least. And of course sport. Sport is my life, I like to eat right and forget about my body. I do not think that sport should be regarded as coercion, because what could be better than a joint walk on bicycles in the morning?)

Character

I am a gentle, feminine, sensual, intilegent woman.I'm an ordinary girl, I do not bite and do not have a nimbus above my head.)) I have a good intuition and can feel people, probably with the help of my heart. Therefore, I try to be always fair and treat them well. I think that I can quite call myself a real woman, because in my age I combine several factors at once with beauty and wisdom, a certainty that I hope I can charm you with?)And you should know, that women of my age are amazing lover, are not they?)

Her Type of Man

I do not have some exact least of features for my future man the main thing that I would like is that he was a good person, a human first of all.But i definitely can say what i won't like in him, i definitely do not want to build relations with who needs mommy....But this is not about age. Generally age does not matter at all for me, brain and behaviour matter for me. He should be confident, not selfish, not rude, obbussive and wise.