Meet online - 35 y.o. Daniela from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11936240

ID 11936240
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 17, 1989 (Taurus)
  • Occupationsmm
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRomanian, English

About Me

Hello, I'm Daniela, a Taurus woman from Bucharest, Romania. I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) with mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. As a Catholic, I have strong values and beliefs that guide me in life. I have a university degree and work in social media marketing, which allows me to be creative and innovative in my career.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I lead a healthy lifestyle, weighing 136 lbs (62 kg), and I never smoke. I enjoy socializing and having a good time, so I drink socially. My English skills are basic, but I also speak Romanian fluently.

In my free time, I love to explore new cultures and travel to different places. I appreciate art, music, and good food. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every moment. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and adventurous partner, I could be the one for you. Let's create beautiful memories together and see where life takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My job is marketing and smm... I work online... I study graphic design... I spend half the day at an animal shelter... and in the evening I’m almost always at home. I go to the gym every day and lead a very healthy lifestyle.

Character

I am one of those people who feel sorry for everyone)) both animals and people)) I have been bringing home all the abandoned cats and dogs since childhood))) only now my family was able to stop me)) I have a shelter and now I bring everyone there) ) I live with my brother and his daughters. My brother's wife left him and their children. That's why I help him and raise my brother's children as if they were my own. I haven’t had my own family yet, but I would really like to)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who loves animals, who will not abandon me in difficult times, who will hug and calm me down, who will love me for my soul and heart. I know how to love, and I can make my man happy!