Meet online - 21 y.o. Tetiana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11936238

ID 11936238
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLandscape designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesEnglish, German

About me

Hello, I am Tetiana, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, 138 lbs (63 kg) blonde with captivating blue eyes. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing personality, which is reflected in my occupation as a landscape designer. I am a Christian and have never been married.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl born in 2021. Family is very important to me, and I prioritize creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones. I do not drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In addition to Ukrainian, I speak English and German. Although my English skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn new languages. I value education and have attended university, although I have yet to complete my degree.

Currently residing in Kharkiv, Ukraine, I am open to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. I am looking for a partner who is understanding, kind-hearted, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates nature, creativity, and meaningful connections, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I study foreign languages and books. I am one of those people who prefer to enjoy life. I like horse riding, I'm interested in music, I play the piano and practice vocals. I like to travel, I spend my free time watching movies, my favorite movie is Titanic, this movie shows what real love can be.


I am open and sociable. I have many interests and hobbies! I like to spend time actively. I am a caring, cheerful and undeniably sexy woman who is ready to put her heart in reliable and strong hands. I know perfectly well that building a relationship requires hard work, but they will be successful only when both partners want it, not one. Otherwise, it's a one-way street that doesn't have a happy ending.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man like that to lose my head. This is the man for whom I would fly anywhere in the world. He should be the way he is, I don't change people and I don't have high expectations or material interests, only mutual feelings are important. I am sure that two open hearts will always find each other, even in this vast world...