Meet online - 28 y.o. Iryna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11936165

ID 11936165
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationChocolate Factory
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

I love music very much and would like to learn to play the guitar and this is my dream. In my free time I like to play tennis and play sports. For me, meeting friends and family is also a hobby; I like to sit in a pleasant company and laugh.


Although I am goal-oriented, I am also willing to adapt to changing circumstances and be flexible in choosing paths to success. I believe in my strengths and abilities, which helps me overcome obstacles and achieve my goals. I am willing to put in the effort and work hard to achieve what I dream of, even in the face of difficulties and obstacles. Despite my determination, I also have a gentle and caring character. I am able to show emotional warmth and care towards my loved ones, which gives me even more strength to move forward and enjoy my life.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will support me emotionally and morally in various situations. A man who will not be afraid to go forward with me and do everything for our comfortable life. For me, it is important that a man is gentle and caring, does not offend me and takes care of my heart. I want to feel with a man next to me as if behind a stone wall, to be a little girl in the arms of my future man. It is important for me to create a strong and happy family, in which love, tenderness, harmony and mutual understanding will reign. I will be happy to meet my love on this site and go to the end together