Meet online - 33 y.o. Krystyna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11936160

ID 11936160
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 11, 1990 (Taurus)
  • OccupationOpera singer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, English

Hobbies and Interests

My work is my whole life...at first I studied for a long time, and now I work a lot! I like to sing, I like the atmosphere, I'm in love with music...I found myself and I'm very happy. Sports - yoga, dancing and just walking in the fresh air)).

Character

I live two different lives... at home I am a mother and a housewife... at work I am a workaholic without lunch)) I like to combine these two roles... but I would like another role... the role of a beloved woman. In our free time, my daughter and I travel a lot... even just around Ukraine - it’s a pleasure for us!) But we have already visited many countries outside of Ukraine. I am calm and balanced, I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love and often visit my parents and grandparents... I believe that family is the most important thing for a person. I believe in miracles, in love forever..)).

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a gentle and sensual man... with whom I can listen to my favorite music and watch my favorite films)) whom I will make happy with my love and tenderness... and who will hug me tightly in the mornings and evenings!)