Meet online - 21 y.o. Sofiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11935958

ID 11935958
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 28, 2002 (Libra)
  • OccupationNanny
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports; I go to the gym on a regular basis, and I also like to practice boxing. So you better not make me angry, haha, just kidding :) I really enjoy reading, especially books on psychology and science fiction. I also like shooting videos, taking photographs, and traveling. I am studying at the university to pursue a degree in restaurant business management, and I also dedicate my free time to managing my small online store. My online store specializes in beautiful lingerie; I enjoy making women feel beautiful and sexy

Character

I'm soft and gentle, like a cat, with sparkling eyes ;) I am a friendly, romantic, and elegant girl who is searching for her true man. I have traveled extensively around Ukraine and I love my country ❤️. I am currently working as a nanny for two wonderful children... I adore children, although I don’t have any of my own yet. I plan to actively study foreign languages. I love shopping, dressing stylishly, and simply adore flowers.

Her Type of Man

What I value in men are care and a sense of humor. Age doesn't matter; the main thing is that we have fun together. I want to find a man with whom I'll feel comfortable both playing sports and being lazy on a day off. I dream of a clever, gentle, and kind man whom I'll love with all my heart