Meet online - 33 y.o. Alona from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11935905

ID 11935905
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 14, 1990 (Taurus)
  • Occupationyoga teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I enjoy the beauty of nature, practice yoga, and experiment with new trends in the world of fashion. do some hiking, maybe go fishing and end up talking for long hours, I like to read.


I am honest, tactful, thorough and reliable person. I am a very out-going and spontaneous girl with, in my opinion, a hilarious sense of humor awesome loving friends thing I am funny. One thing you should know about me is that I am very bashful and shy but as soon as I came out of a shell, I feel very confident and comfortable around peers and friends.

Her Type of Man

My plans are to find a person with whom we can spend warm evenings, near the fireplace and playing various games. Poker, lotto, checkers, mafia and other board games - I probably know thousands of such games. I'm ready to take care of him and bring joy into his life. What could be better than welcoming your beloved home after work with a delicious dinner, creating a cozy atmosphere.